About Folia Tail

Information and Symbols

The Dominion of Folia Tail is co-officially the Principality of Folia Tail and can be referred to as simply Folia Tail.

For more details about the dominion, and its history, please check the MicroWiki page on the state.

The Dominion Flag

The dominion flag serves as the standard of the Prince of Folia Tail, Renaldo Chang, as well as a flag of the dominion itself.

The Dominion Arms

The dominion arms serves as the heraldic arms of the Prince of Folia Tail, Renaldo Chang, as well as the arms of the dominion itself.

Subdivisions of Folia Tail

Folia Tail is subdivided into cities, municipalities, and territories. Status of these territories may change as these change status.

Cities of Folia Tail

Cities of Folia Tail are first-level subdivisions that have a mayor and a government.

Municipalities of Folia Tail

Municipalities of Folia Tail are first-level subdivisions that are administered from Dragon City. They are usually small communities that have not been promoted to city status.

As they are administered from Dragon City, they do not have a mayor.

The Territories of Folia Tail

The following section describes the territory of Folia Tail.

All of Folia Tail's territory is currently made up of houses, except for the territory of South Danubia. South Danubia is a part of Greater Danubia (also known as the Danubian territories), Gapla's new territory between Serbia and Croatia on the Danube river.

The territory of South Danubia was granted to Folia Tail, but is still administered by New Gaplastovia (the national capital).

To the left is a map of the Danubian Territories. In blue is South Danubia.

Are you ready for a new future?

Apply for Citizenship of Folia Tail using the button below.